The skilled Yoruba entertainer shared notable photographs on her Instagram pages. Airhead Thomas diverted her inward ‘Supervisor chick’ as she dribbled in a dark dress and white cap.

tvguidetime.com

The entertainer uncovered that she was born notorious, subsequently, her glitzy birthday shoot.

“Been notorious since I was born. Blissful Birthday to me. Appreciative for life”.

Last year, Airhead Thomas shared amazing photographs to praise her birthday.

In the post shared on her Instagram page, Airhead Thomas said that each second in her life was a crisp start and had motivation to be grateful.

Communicating fervor about the new age, Airhead Thomas said she was appreciative to God that her loved ones weren’t grieving over her and development in her life.

She composed: Cheerful BIRTHDAY!!! Each Second is a Crisp Start. As of now, I see a gigantic motivation to be grateful. Grateful to God we ain’t grieving over ME. Grateful forever, strength and development in my life. May my satisfaction always have no limits.

Go along with me as I Cheers to Fresh starts. New Blessings, New Arrangements, New Offers, New All The Way!!!Happy birthday to me.