Last week, the couple was located visiting Congressperson Sani Musa’s home for a local party.

tvguidetime.com

FFK needs Valuable Chikwendu back, as per a source near the couple, and the two are presently dealing with their marriage.

In any case, Valuable Chikwendu, the mother of FFK’s four children, came to a blog remark segment to dissipate the bits of gossip.

She did, notwithstanding, add that if vital, she would happily call a news gathering to declare her return.

Valuable Chikwendu expressed: “Source please! I’m not making them dance in any theories this time. I’m sufficiently striking to call a public interview to declare my return in the event that I truly do wish to do a 360. All of you like wolves in sheep’s clothing. I take it I’m likewise to wash off the recollections of everybody I knew as a spouse as well as disdain their wives and not honor them in light of the fact that my ex is at their party and keep away from him must I for public fulfillment abi?Since I should share kids and not share air and space , produce a modified air , family companions and life for me as needs be.

You speak for your stomach, not for Nigerians. Internet Never Forget. 👇

City Boy • Seyi • Channels TV • Amoda • Tinubu • Rinu • EFCC • Atiku • Kenneth Okonkwo pic.twitter.com/HWW2RcpYaQ

— CECO (@Cecorule) October 6, 2022

Furthermore this ain’t news commendable, were it to be valid. Lets apply the tension devoted to such essence to casting a ballot in a skillful president that would help the vast majority of us be sufficiently occupied to overlook ridiculous hypotheses.”